02

Regional informatization

Back

System for Procedural Compliance


The System for Procedural Compliance (SIR) is designed to support the provision of public and municipal services in electronic form, as well as inter-agency communication of public authorities. User access is implemented via the Unified Identification and Authentication System (ESIA).

As regards communication with the federal executive authorities (FOIV), the SIR is integrated with the Inter-Agency Electronic Interaction System (SMEV 3.0). The migration of data (CMEV 2 - SMEV 3) is carried out according to the plan of transition to data provision through the single electronic service SMEV.

The SIR includes the following components and modules:

Adapters/services Libraries designed to meet the inter-agency communication needs of the region. The libraries are delivered as a stand-alone solution, integrated with the SIR, yet having an API for integration with other departmental information systems (VIS);

Regional Inter-agency Communication Module to support the information exchange between regional executive authorities and local government bodies, as well as the management of the parameters of such exchange;

Interregional Inter-agency Communication Module (96-p) designed to support interaction with other constituent entities of the Russian Federation as regards submitting and receiving regional-level information required for rendering public and municipal services (as per Decree No. 96-p of the Government of the Russian Federation dated January 23, 2015);


Consumer Module for interregional inter-agency data exchange with ROIV/OMSU (an automated consumer workstation designed to support inter-agency communication when providing public services);

Appointment Booking Module designed to facilitate early e-appointment booking for agencies’ visitors through applying via Public Services Portal (PGU) when rendering public and municipal services (in 2018, the concentrator services support has been implemented for the module);

Reporting Module designed to generate e-reports on public (municipal) services rendered and inter-agency electronic interactions performed within the regional e-government infrastructure.


The system and its modules are widely used in many constituent entities of the Russian Federation. The development plan for 2018-2019 envisages both the UX/UI interface and the functionality enhancements with due regard to the customers’ requirements and current trends.

02

Региональная информатизация

Назад

Система исполнения регламентов


Система Исполнения Регламентов (СИР) - обеспечивает предоставление государственных и муниципальных услуг в электронном виде, а также осуществляет межведомственное информационное взаимодействие органов государственной власти. Доступ пользователей реализован через Единую Систему Идентификации и Аутентификации (ЕСИА).

СИР интегрирована с Системой Межведомственного Электронного Взаимодействия (СМЭВ 3.0) в части взаимодействия с федеральными органами исполнительной власти (ФОИВ). Перевод сведений (СМЭВ 2 – СМЭВ 3) осуществляется согласно плана перехода на предоставление сведений с использованием единого электронного сервиса СМЭВ.

В Систему входят следующие компоненты и модули:

Библиотеки адаптеров/сервисов для потребностей региона в межведомственном взаимодействии. Библиотеки поставляются как отдельно стоящее решение, интегрированное с СИР, но имеющее API для интеграции с другими ведомственными информационными системами (ВИС);
Модуль регионального межведомственного взаимодействия для обеспечения возможности обмена сведениями между региональными органами исполнительной власти и органами местного самоуправления, а также управления параметрами данного обмена;
Модуль межрегионального межведомственного взаимодействия (96-р) для взаимодействия с другими субъектами РФ в части предоставления и получения региональных сведений, необходимых для оказания государственных и муниципальных услуг (согласно распоряжения Правительства Российской Федерации от 23 января 2015 г. N 96-р);
Модуль потребителя для межрегионального межведомственного обмена сведениями с РОИВ/ОМСУ (автоматизированное рабочее место потребителя для организации межведомственного взаимодействия при оказании государственных услуг);
Модуль записи на прием для обеспечения возможности предварительной электронной записи граждан на прием в ведомство путем подачи заявки с ПГУ в процессе оказания государственных и муниципальных услуг (в 2018 году для модуля реализована поддержка концентраторных услуг);
Модуль отчётности для получения в электронном виде отчетов по оказанным государственным (муниципальным) услугам и осуществлённом межведомственном электронном взаимодействии в региональной инфраструктуре электронного правительства.

Система и ее модули активно используются во многих субъектах Российской Федерации. В рамках развития на 2018-2019 годы запланированы как доработки интерфейса (UX/UI), так и расширение функциональных возможностей с учётом требований заказчиков и современных тенденций.